Ultimate HR/Career Blog List for 2011: V3.0

Happy Friday, everyone. I am please to publish the Ultimate HR/Career Blog List for 2011: V3.0!

This quarterly list has been a tradition since I blogged over at Punk Rock HR — except now I have an awesome team at Starr Tincup to help me out and the result is great. Check it out and leave a comment if you would like to be included in next quarter’s update.

Alexandra Levit @alevit Klout score
Ashley Ellis @techijobs Klout score
Ask a Manager @askamanager Klout score
Boomers Next Step Klout score
Brave New Talent @BraveNewTalent Klout score
Brazen Careerist @brazencareerist Klout score
Campus To Career @kbaumann Klout score
Career Clinic @TheCareerClinic Klout score
Career Conduit @CareerConduit Klout score
Career Trend @valueintowords Klout score
CAREEREALISM @careerealism Klout score
Dr. Paula Caligiuri @PaulaCaligiuri Klout score
CareerXroads Annex @gerrycrispin Klout score
Classy Career @classycareer Klout score
Clue Wagon @cluewagon Klout score
Corn on the Job @cornonthejob Klout score
Easeworks @easeworks Klout score
ELI Insights @ELI_Training Klout score
GenerationXpert @suzannekart Klout score
Go Make Things – Chris Ferdinandi @chrisferdinandi Klout score
Great on the Job @greatonthejob Klout score
Gulpfish @Gulpfish Klout score
Heather Huhman @heatherhuhman Klout score
Immediate Interview Success @academy28 Klout score
Jane Has a Job @chase_emma Klout score
JibberJobber Blog @jasonalba Klout score
Job Hunt Hero @jobhunthero Klout score
Karalyn Brown @interviewiq Klout score
Keppie Careers – Miriam Salpeter @Keppie_Careers Klout score
Lindsey Pollak Career Blog @lindseypollak Klout score
Mary Jo Asmus @mjasmus Klout score
Mint Resumes @marsha Klout score
Mom Corps @momcorpsnyc Klout score
Penelope Trunk @penelopetrunk Klout score
Position Ignition @PosIgnition Klout score
Quantum Workplace @scienceofwork Klout score
Resume Confidential @ResumeStrategy Klout score
Science Careers Blog @mysciencecareer Klout score
Shaun Emerson @shaunmemerson Klout score
SimplyBlog @simplyhired Klout score
Stark Raving Manager @StarkRavingMana Klout score
StoryVite @storyvite Klout score
Susan Strayer @dailycareertips Klout score
The Career Anarchist @RachelSalley Klout score
The Cynical Girl @lruettimann Klout score
The Ex-Executive @theexexecutive Klout score
The Glass Hammer @theglasshammer Klout score
The Job Quest @TheJobQuest Klout score
The Opportunities Project @oppsproject Klout score
Vocation Village @VocationVillage Klout score
Women’s Ally Career Blog @WomensAlly Klout score
Working for Wonka @workingforwonka Klout score
You Start Monday @statbreaker Klout score
All Business Is Personal @bretstarr Klout score
Business Execution Blog @successfactors Klout score
Compensation Force @annbares Klout score
Employee Screen IQ @employeescreen Klout score
Employer Training Blog @PatriotSoftware Klout score
ETS @etsplc Klout score
Galaxy Technologies @insperitynick Klout score
Globoforce @Globoforce Klout score
Go ROWE @caliandjody Klout score
Incentive Intelligence @incentintel Klout score
Just Rewards @elliottavenue Klout score
Kenexa Blog @Kenexa Klout score
Monster Thinking @monsterww Klout score
Omega HR Solutions @MikeHaberman Klout score
Power Up Your People @sabasoftware Klout score
Profitability Through Human Capital @cathymartin Klout score
Recognition Heroes @DavidKovacovich Klout score
Recognize This! @derekirvine Klout score
Sarah White @ImSoSarah Klout score
Sonar6 @sonar6 Klout score
Stop Doing Dumb Things to Customers @dougshaw1 Klout score
The HRIS World @thehrisworld Klout score
The Talent Strategy Blog @talentstrategy Klout score
Uncommon Perceptions @michaellhanson Klout score
Accidental Entrepreneur @newmaed Klout score
Ann Bares Compensation Cafe @annbares Klout score
Benjamin McCall @BenjaminMcCall Klout score
CARNIVAL OF HR @carnivalofhr Klout score
Change-Effect @neiljmorrison Klout score
China Gorman @ChinaGorman Klout score
Create-Learning Blog @teambuildingny Klout score
Creative Chaos Consultant @victorio_M Klout score
damon klotz – the HRockstar @DamonKlotz Klout score
Dave Ryan: H.R. Official @DaveTheHRCzar Klout score
Do The Work – Franny Oxford @frannyo Klout score
Don’t Forget to Remember @DavidKovacovich Klout score
EO List @EOList Klout score
Eric Peterson @RCI_Recruitment Klout score
Evil HR Lady @RealEvilHRLady Klout score
Fast Food HR @cigarsphr Klout score
Fistful of Talent @fistfuloftalent Klout score
Flip Chart Fairytales @FlipChartFT Klout score
Gautam Ghosh on Human Resources @gautamghosh Klout score
Get Off The Ground – Kevin Grossman @KevinWGrossman Klout score
HR Bacon Hut @designtwit Klout score
hr bartender – Sharlyn Lauby @hrbartender Klout score
HR Beginner @hrbeginner Klout score
HR Chatterbox @Sabrina_PHR Klout score
HR Club Sydney @hrclubsyd Klout score
HR Examiner with John Sumser @johnsumser Klout score
HR Fishbowl @hrfishbowl Klout score
HR Florida Official Blog @HRFlorida Klout score
HR Forum @g_neil Klout score
HR Happy Hour @HRHappyHour Klout score
HR Insomniac @dawnhrrocks Klout score
HR Minion by Shauna Moerke @hr_minion Klout score
HR Ringleader – Trish McFarlane @TrishMcFarlane Klout score
HR Schoolhouse – Robin Schooling @robinschooling Klout score
HR Solutions Blog @credentialcheck Klout score
HR Soot @wllmgould Klout score
HR Tailgate @jkjhr Klout score
HR Vendor News @HRmarketer Klout score
HR whY? – Stephen Geraghty-Harrison @stevemgharrison Klout score
HRLori – Lori Dorn @hrlori Klout score
Human Capital League @humancapleague Klout score
Inflexion Point @stelzner Klout score
Inside-Out Communication @pgrantham Klout score
Juggling Resources @BoeshaneHR Klout score
Just Joan @joanginsberg Klout score
Karen Wise @karenwise Klout score
Kimberly Roden @Kimberly_Roden Klout score
KnowHR Blog – Frank Roche @ifractal Klout score
Krista Francis @kristafrancis Klout score
Lean HR @DwaneLay Klout score
Lisa Rosendahl @lisarosendahl Klout score
Marenated @marenhogan Klout score
Mervyn Dinnen @MervynDinnen Klout score
Michael Carty @xperthr Klout score
No Excuses HR @jrkuhns Klout score
No Fear HR @mikevandervort Klout score
Peter Lanc @HRMexplorer Klout score
PseudoHR – April Dowling @adowling Klout score
Rehaul by Lance Haun @thelance Klout score
Rypple @Rypple Klout score
Screw You Guys I’m Going Home @EmployeeAtty Klout score
Seasonal Human Resources Blog @coolworks Klout score
sexythinker @sexythinker Klout score
Silk Road Ink @SilkRoadTweets Klout score
Steve Brown @sbrownehr Klout score
Success in HR @SuccessInHR Klout score
The HR Capitalist – Kris Dunn @kris_dunn Klout score
The HR Introvert @thehrintrovert Klout score
The HR Juggler @alisonchisnell Klout score
The HR Maven @thehrmaven Klout score
The HR Whisperer @hrwhisperer Klout score
The Maine HR Café @RMSmithJr Klout score
The Tim Sackett Project @timsackett Klout score
Thinking about Learning @naturalgrump Klout score
tHRyving @kelly_long Klout score
TLNT @tlnt_com Klout score
Transparency Revolution @TransparencyRev Klout score
TribeHR @tribehr Klout score
True Faith HR – Matt Stollak @akabruno Klout score
Unbridled Talent – Jennifer McClure @cincyrecruiter Klout score
upstartHR by Ben Eubanks @beneubanks Klout score
Visions for HR @NGA_Anita Klout score
Wavebox @HRCharles Klout score
Welcome To The Occupation @pasmuz Klout score
Women of HR @WomenOfHR Klout score
Work+Life Fit @caliyost Klout score
Working Girl @workgal Klout score
Working Happy & Healthy @LThorpeHR Klout score
XtremeHR @ChrisPonder Klout score
Bill Kutik @billkutik Klout score
InfoBox @mikekrupa Klout score
Naomi Bloom @infullbloomus Klout score
Steve Boese’s HR Technology @SteveBoese Klout score
TalentedApps @talentedapps Klout score
The A Team @alstin Klout score
The HR Technologist @HRTechnologist Klout score
1.00 FTE @onefte Klout score
Ask the Team Doc @askteamdoc Klout score
Critical Thinkers @watsonglaser Klout score
Great Leadership by Dan @greatleadership Klout score
Leadership Change @karinkits Klout score
Management Craft @lisahaneberg Klout score
Passion on Purpose @ryanestis Klout score
Agent Friday @Why_FRIDAY Klout score
Bill Boorman @BillBoorman Klout score
Blogging4Jobs @blogging4jobs Klout score
Boolean Black Belt @GlenCathey Klout score
Chris Hoyt – RecruiterGuy @therecruiterguy Klout score
ERE.net @ere_net Klout score
Fishdogs @fishdogs Klout score
Glennlist @glennlist Klout score
Inside My Head @garelaos Klout score
Louise’s UK Recruiter Blog @louisetriance Klout score
MN Headhunter @mnheadhunter Klout score
NeoRecruiter Mom @neorecruitermom Klout score
Over the Seas @kwheeler Klout score
Paul Jacobs @pauljacobs4real Klout score
People-Science @people_science Klout score
Radical Recruit @radicalrecruit Klout score
Recruiter Chicks @RecruiterChicks Klout score
Recruiters Couch @recruiterscouch Klout score
Recruiting Animal @animal Klout score
Recruiting Tools @ryanleary Klout score
Smashfly @smashfly Klout score
Simon Meth @sdcorprecruiter Klout score
Sirona Says @andyheadworth Klout score
Sourcer Kelly Speaks @sourcerkelly Klout score
Steve Levy @levyrecruits Klout score
Stone @cenedella Klout score
Talentline411 @talentline411 Klout score
The Labs @enticelabs Klout score
The Perfect Labor Storm @hireauthority Klout score
The Red Recruiter @theredrecruiter Klout score
The Staffing Advisor @BobCorlett Klout score
The Whiteboard @JonathanRiceNZ Klout score
Halogen Blog @ConnieCostigan Klout score
IncBlog @incblot Klout score
Inspiring Talent Management @lumesse Klout score
It’s Talent Stupid! @chemistrygroup Klout score
Plateau Blog @plateausystems Klout score
SmartBlog on Leadership @SBLeaders Klout score
Talent Anarchy @talentanarchy Klout score
Talent Culture @TalentCulture Klout score
Talent Terrace @SueCorralz Klout score
Taleo Talent Management @taleo_corp Klout score
The Business of Talent @josh_bersin Klout score
The Hiring Site by CareerBuilder @CBforEmployers Klout score
Anti-Treadmill Diatribes @recesswellness Klout score
Benefits Babble @calshana Klout score
Corporate Wellness Insights @corpwellness Klout score
Free-Range Communication @co_health Klout score
Workplace Wellness
The HR Mom

 

Are you on this list? Are you a recruiter? A blogger? A provider of learning management systems? Feel free to add this badge to your website. Copy the code and paste it right onto your blog, yo.

About the author

thecynicalgirl

View all posts